Monthly Snaps #2 | February 2020

Last month was another month filled with a lot of school work. I did have a one week holiday. I went out for 2 days  and visited some cities to shop. Furthermore, I was busy with school and in between I had to complete an internship, so I didn’t have much time to do a lot of other fun things. In the meantime, I did collaborate with two brands for my Instagram.

One of the cities I have been to this last month is Eindhoven! The weather was very disappointing, because it kept raining during the day. During my holiday, it was stormy and rainy all week and it even snowed once. Very unfortunate, because I hadn’t been away from home much because of it. An advantage was that it was nice and quiet in Eindhoven and therefore perfect for shopping. No long queues for checkout!

Of course I had to go to Primark in Eindhoven to shop! I checked out beauty department, but I didn’t find anything else there except for some sets for my nails. I did buy some clothes there and also visited other stores such as Monki and Bershka.

In the evening I had a nice meal at Taco Bell! This is my favorite spot to eat in Eindhoven and it’s really a shame that they are not in my area. I had loaded nachos and a taco with chicken. I didn’t quite finish it, but it was again very tasty!

The other city I went to last month was Utrecht. I went by train together with my bestie. When we arrived in Utrecht we started our adventure with a donut and coffee at Dunkin’ Donuts. I opted for an iced latte and a Speculoos donut! Yummy! I don’t really have a sweet tooth, but I love me some Dunkin’ Donuts once in awhile!

441c19e6-2ded-429e-9463-877510ea9754

Furthermore, we just walked through the city and we have been shopping. We visited stores such as Zara, Pull & Bear and Urban Outfitters. We had dinner again at the station in Utrecht and took a train back in the early evening.

In terms of clothing, I hadn’t bought anything in Utrecht, but I did buy some things at Lush! I bought this Shower Oil that smells of coconut and a Tea Tree Toner. The Tea Tree Toner is already a big favorite with me, but the Shower Oils are completely new to me. I’m curious what I’ll think of it! Would you like to see a review of the shower oil? Let me know in the comments below this article!

An image of my collaboration with Kyky Amsterdam
An image of my collaboration with the brand ZEBRA

Like I said, I have also done some small collaborations with two brands for my Instagram. One in the context of environmentally friendly cleaning products and the other was a phone case. I normally only write about things that have to do with beauty, so this was again a challenge for me to make this brand seen by my followers. I have photographed the products as nicely as possible and have written a fun text to go with it. I hope both brands will be happy with what I have put out there!

Thank you for reading!
Until next time!!

Instagram: @dreamerslabnl
Enquiries: dreamerslabnl@gmail.com
PR friendly!


Plaats een reactie